Committed to building long-term relationships with our customers

Personnel of Contact

For specific questions about our services, you can contact specialist personnel in the area you need.

Isaac Alvarado Nikolov

General Manager, Caribbean & Central America Hub

+507 304-4600 (D)
+507 6430-3650 (M)
ialvarado@nortonlillycarib.com
caribops@nortonlillycarib.com

Andrea Henry-Olvera

Accounting Manager, Caribbean & Central America Hub

+507 304-4628 (D)
+507 6715-1806 (M)
andrea.henry@nortonlillycarib.com
finhub.carib@nortonlillycarib.com

Cristina Pagonis

Operations Manager, Caribbean & Central America Hub

+507 304-4629 (D)
+507 6930-3973 (M)
cristina.pagonis@nortonlillycarib.com
caribops@nortonlillycarib.com

Lizbeth-Griffith_NLI

Lizbeth Griffith

Caribbean & Central America Hub, as Agents Only
Accounting Supervisor

+507 431-4548 (D)
+507 6349-0207 (M)
lizbeth.griffith@nortonlillycarib.com
finhub.carib@nortonlillycarib.com

Maryorie Rojas

Operation Supervisor

+507 304-4634 (D)
+507 6781-6123 (M)
maryorie.rojas@nortonlillycarib.com
caribops@nortonlillycarib.com

Kel-Compton_NLI

G. MILLS

Vice President. Norton Lilly Trinidad, as Agents Only

+ 868-235-3649 (O)
+ 868-678-8355 (M)
gmills@nortonlilly.com
tt-ops@nortonlilly.com

Alain-BUCHET_NLI

Alain Buchet

Port Manager – San Juan
Norton Lilly International, as Agents Only

+1 787-706-0706 (O)
+1 786-239-9886 (M)
+1 787-706-0718 (F)
abuchet@nortonlilly.com
pr-ops@nortonlilly.com

Nazilia-Simone-Phillips_NLI

Nazilia Simone Phillips

Managing Director. Norton Lilly Barbados, as Agents Only

TBC 

+ 246 436-1101 (O)
+ 246 234-1642 (M)
nphillips@nortonlilly.com
ops-barbados@nortonlilly.com

NortonLillyCaribbean_favicon

Kel Compton

Port Manager – St. Croix

+ 786 239-0167 (M)
kcompton@nortonlilly.com
stcroix-ops@nortonlilly.com

General Inquiries

Fill out the form below and we will
contact you as soon as possible!